little update

Hey everyone, sorry I haven’t posted in a few days! I decided to update you guys and share my experience with you all about what I’ve been doing for the past few days! 

On Sunday I picked up my beautiful new 8 week old Mini Lop x Netherland Dwarf bunny! Her name is Bella and she’s so tiny, soft and adorable. My sister also got one so they are now best friends!

On Sunday I also went to Supanova Comic Con and Gaming Expo in Melbourne! It was a lot of fun and has become a tradition in my family to go every year! This year was the 4th year we’ve gone and each year it just gets better! I really want to cosplay next year but I don’t know who. 

Today I got my nose pierced and let’s just say it was an interesting experience! It hurt a lot more than I expected but I love how it looks! After I got it pierced I felt a bit faint and I vomited so that was annoying. Overall the pain was about a 7/10, I thought I had a high pain tolerance but I guess not haha. My eyes watered a lot which distracted me from the pain a bit. 

Thank you for reading this little update! I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

